SERVING SOUTHWEST FLORIDA
Free Consultation 239.303.4040
Experienced Attorneys and Staff We Are Committed to Protecting Your Future

Attorney & Staff Profiles Award-Winning Services


  • Conrad Willkomm, Esq.

    Email: conrad@swfloridalaw.com

    Admitted to practice: Florida

    Education:

    • Law School: University of Miami, J.D., 2003
    • College: University of Florida, B.A., 2000
    • High school: Naples High, 1996

    Awards:

    • Super Lawyers Rising Stars 2014 - 2017
      • "Super Lawyers" is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Read more [+]

    Member:

    • Masters of Laws in Taxation
    • Florida Bar; 2004 through Present
    • Title Agent for Attorney's Title Insurance Fund, Inc.
    • Bayshore Cultural Arts: Vice President; June 2006 through Present
    • Bayshore MSTU: Board Member; January 2007 through Present
    • Chamber of Commerce Member; January 2008 through Present
    • Naples Interagency Member; August 2007 through Present
    • American Bar Association Member; 2003 through Present
    • Collier County Bar Association Member; 2005 through Present
    • National Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
    • Florida Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
    • Naples Community Advisory Board; 2008 through Present
    • Better Business Bureau Accredited; 2008 through Present
    • Florida Bar Foreclosure Task Force
    • Naples-Marco Island Real Estate Attorneys' Council; 2008 through Present
    • The American Society of Legal Advocates, Top 40 Trusts & Estates Lawyer Under 40

    undefined undefined


  • Amber R. Mondock, Esq.

    Email: Amber@swfloridalaw.com

    Amber R. Mondock, Esq. practices in the areas of estate planning and real estate. Amber graduated suma cum laude from Seton Hill with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science. She then received her Juris Doctorate degree from Ave Maria School of Law. During her time at Ave Maria School of Law, Amber was the Managing Editor of the Law Review. She also was a recipient of the St. Raymond of Penyafort Award for excellence in written advocacy and her outreach in the community was recognized with the school's pro bono service award.

    Admitted to practice:

    • Florida

    Awards:

    • Naples Illustrated's Top Lawyers - Trusts and Estates 2018


  • Julia Goncharova, Esq.

    Email: julia@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kimberly Willkomm, Esq.

    Email: kimberly@swfloridalaw.com


  • Nabil Joseph, Esq.

    Email: nabil@swfloridalaw.com


  • Jeanne James - Office Manager

    Email: jeanne@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kara Abramoff - Probate/ Estate Planning Paralegal

    Bachelor's Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: kara@swfloridalaw.com


  • Tammy Maschinot - Senior Short Sale Negotiator

    Email: tammy@swfloridalaw.com


  • Luvins Saint Fort - Closing Coordinator

    Master's Degree in Business Administration

    Email: luvins@swfloridalaw.com


  • Desiree A. Boissiere - Closing Coordinator

    Bachelor’s Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: desiree@swfloridalaw.com


  • Trishalynn Gonzalez – Real Estate Assistant

    Email: trishalynn@swfloridalaw.com


  • Maria Ozhigova – Legal Assistant

    Bachelor’s Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: maria@swfloridalaw.com


  • Ashley Abraham – Legal Assistant

    Bachelor’s Degree in Philosophy

    Email: ashley@swfloridalaw.com


  • Morgan Kubarek – Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

    Email: morgan@swfloridalaw.com


  • Prisca Lluch – Legal Assistant

    Email: prisca@swfloridalaw.com


  • Matt Pierce – Paralegal

    Email: matt@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kerri Pilger- Closing Coordinator

    Email: kerri@swfloridalaw.com


undefined

Read What Our past Clients Have to Say About Us

We Care About Your Feedback
  • “I love Tammy!!! She is wonderful!!!”

    Denise N. Walker
  • “This firm maintains high standards in performing all of its services. It is not motivated by greed, and is not manipulative.”

    Estelle Mazzocca
  • “Would highly recommend the Law Firm of Conrad Willkomm for any real estate transaction.”

    Christine Giampavolo
  • “It has been a pleasure to work with all of the staff of the Law Office of Conrad Willkomm.”

    Cindy Eckert
  • “Professional, attention to detail, understandable explanations to “Legalese,” terrific support staff.”

    Nancy Fabing
  • “I am very pleased with all aspects of their work.”

    Paul Travis
  • “Don’t lose Robson… I’ll follow him to his next law firm if you do!!!”

    Jen & James Eagleton
  • “Attorney Willkomm is very knowledgeable in his field, and answered all our questions clearly and promptly.”

    Lynda Petralia
  • “Absolute pleasure working with Brandon and the girls. One out of ten: they are a ten.”

    Tom Conroy Naples, CA
  • “Mr. Friedman was extremely accommodating. He addressed all of our concerns. Thank you Brad.”

    Salvatore Cannella
  • “From the first consultation, we had a feeling of safety and security”

    Anonymous
  • “We are extremely pleased with the documents and with the entire process!”

    Craig & Diana B.
  • “I had the Law Office of Conrad Willkomm, P.A. represent or assist me in different occasions. They have great customer service and very well dedicated to whom they represent.”

    Berne L. Cange Naples, FL
  • “We accomplished our goals and we both would not only use the firm’s services again – but have recommended the Law Office of Conrad Willkomm to our friends.”

    Mary & Frank Alberts
  • “Very efficient in handling everything that occurred with my transaction. Thank you Brian and Megan!”

    Ann Doll Naples, CA

Get in Touch with Our Offices

Tell Us About Your Case to Receive a Free Consultation
    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.