SERVING SOUTHWEST FLORIDA
Free Consultation 239.303.4040
Experienced Attorneys and Staff We Are Committed to Protecting Your Future

Attorney & Staff Profiles Award-Winning Services


  • Conrad Willkomm, Esq. - President/Owner

    Email: conrad@swfloridalaw.com

    Admitted to practice: Florida

    Education:

    • Law School: University of Miami, J.D., 2003
    • College: University of Florida, B.A., 2000
    • High school: Naples High, 1996

    Awards:

    • Super Lawyers Rising Stars 2014 - 2017
      • "Super Lawyers" is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Read more [+]

    Member:

    • Masters of Laws in Taxation
    • Florida Bar; 2004 through Present
    • Title Agent for Attorney's Title Insurance Fund, Inc.
    • Bayshore Cultural Arts: Vice President; June 2006 through Present
    • Bayshore MSTU: Board Member; January 2007 through Present
    • Chamber of Commerce Member; January 2008 through Present
    • Naples Interagency Member; August 2007 through Present
    • American Bar Association Member; 2003 through Present
    • Collier County Bar Association Member; 2005 through Present
    • National Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
    • Florida Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
    • Naples Community Advisory Board; 2008 through Present
    • Better Business Bureau Accredited; 2008 through Present
    • Florida Bar Foreclosure Task Force
    • Naples-Marco Island Real Estate Attorneys' Council; 2008 through Present
    • The American Society of Legal Advocates, Top 40 Trusts & Estates Lawyer Under 40

    undefined undefined


  • Amber R. Mondock, Esq. - Shareholder

    Email: Amber@swfloridalaw.com

    Amber R. Mondock, Esq. practices in the areas of estate planning and real estate. Amber graduated suma cum laude from Seton Hill with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science. She then received her Juris Doctorate degree from Ave Maria School of Law. During her time at Ave Maria School of Law, Amber was the Managing Editor of the Law Review. She also was a recipient of the St. Raymond of Penyafort Award for excellence in written advocacy and her outreach in the community was recognized with the school's pro bono service award.

    Admitted to practice:

    • Florida

    Awards:

    • Naples Illustrated's Top Lawyers - Trusts and Estates 2018


  • Julia Goncharova, Esq.

    Email: julia@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kimberly Willkomm, Esq.

    Email: kimberly@swfloridalaw.com


  • Jeanne James - Office Manager

    Email: jeanne@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kara Abramoff - Probate/ Estate Planning Paralegal

    Bachelor's Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: kara@swfloridalaw.com


  • Tammy Maschinot - Senior Short Sale Negotiator

    Email: tammy@swfloridalaw.com


  • Luvins Saint Fort - Closing Coordinator

    Master's Degree in Business Administration

    Email: luvins@swfloridalaw.com


  • Desiree A. Boissiere - Closing Coordinator

    Bachelor’s Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: desiree@swfloridalaw.com


  • Trishalynn Gonzalez – Real Estate Assistant

    Email: trishalynn@swfloridalaw.com


  • Maria Ozhigova – Legal Assistant

    Bachelor’s Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: maria@swfloridalaw.com


  • Ashley Abraham – Legal Assistant

    Bachelor’s Degree in Philosophy

    Email: ashley@swfloridalaw.com


  • Morgan Kubarek – Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

    Email: morgan@swfloridalaw.com


  • Prisca Lluch – Legal Assistant

    Email: prisca@swfloridalaw.com


  • Matt Pierce – Paralegal

    Email: matt@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kerri Pilger- Closing Coordinator

    Email: kerri@swfloridalaw.com


  • Victor Blasucci - Legal Assistant

    Email: victor@swfloridalaw.com


undefined

Read What Our past Clients Have to Say About Us

We Care About Your Feedback
  • “Conrad has been great in the past and Brad was on top of every issue and a tireless worker.”

    Frank Kupiec
  • “This firm maintains high standards in performing all of its services. It is not motivated by greed, and is not manipulative.”

    Estelle Mazzocca
  • “We would not have done it without them.”

    Simone Hunter
  • “Excellent courteous service, handled promptly with all questions answered at a very reasonable cost.”

    Anonymous
  • “I found your firm and you took care of things, pronto.”

    Anonymous
  • “Her personality was always calm and poised as she answered my questions or inquiries.”

    James P. Ghecas Naples, FL
  • “Excellent service- detailed explanations and answers provided to all questions.”

    John Ramos Naples, FL
  • “Best law firm in town. Fast and accurate services at a reasonable price.”

    Sunny Patel
  • “We are extremely pleased with the documents and with the entire process!”

    Craig & Diana B.
  • “I highly recommend The Law Office of Conrad Willkomm for any Real Estate transaction!!”

    Stuart Arnold
  • “On top of the capable and hardworking staff, their rates are very competitive.”

    Laura S. Naples, FL
  • “Extremely helpful, very informative and prompt. Will definitely be returning to this firm.”

    Ernest R. Croce
  • “Professional, attention to detail, understandable explanations to “Legalese,” terrific support staff.”

    Nancy Fabing
  • “Kara, Christy, and Conrad Willkomm are wonderful and will definitely be recommended to my friends and family member’s! Trust worthy firm with excellent prompt services.”

    Shirley S.
  • “Great courteous professional and timely services. Best law office I’ve found in Collier from moving here.”

    Rambosks

Get in Touch with Our Offices

Tell Us About Your Case to Receive a Free Consultation
    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.