SERVING SOUTHWEST FLORIDA
Free Consultation 239.303.4040
Experienced Attorneys and Staff We Are Committed to Protecting Your Future

Attorney & Staff Profiles Award-Winning Services


  • Conrad Willkomm, Esq. - President/Owner

    Email: conrad@swfloridalaw.com

    Admitted to practice: Florida

    Education:

    • Law School: University of Miami, J.D., 2003
    • College: University of Florida, B.A., 2000
    • High school: Naples High, 1996

    Awards:

    • Super Lawyers Rising Stars 2014 - 2017
      • "Super Lawyers" is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Read more [+]

    Member:

    • Masters of Laws in Taxation
    • Florida Bar; 2004 through Present
    • Title Agent for Attorney's Title Insurance Fund, Inc.
    • Bayshore Cultural Arts: Vice President; June 2006 through Present
    • Bayshore MSTU: Board Member; January 2007 through Present
    • Chamber of Commerce Member; January 2008 through Present
    • Naples Interagency Member; August 2007 through Present
    • American Bar Association Member; 2003 through Present
    • Collier County Bar Association Member; 2005 through Present
    • National Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
    • Florida Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
    • Naples Community Advisory Board; 2008 through Present
    • Better Business Bureau Accredited; 2008 through Present
    • Florida Bar Foreclosure Task Force
    • Naples-Marco Island Real Estate Attorneys' Council; 2008 through Present
    • The American Society of Legal Advocates, Top 40 Trusts & Estates Lawyer Under 40

    undefined undefined


  • Amber R. Mondock, Esq. - Shareholder

    Email: Amber@swfloridalaw.com

    Amber R. Mondock, Esq. practices in the areas of estate planning and real estate. Amber graduated suma cum laude from Seton Hill with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science. She then received her Juris Doctorate degree from Ave Maria School of Law. During her time at Ave Maria School of Law, Amber was the Managing Editor of the Law Review. She also was a recipient of the St. Raymond of Penyafort Award for excellence in written advocacy and her outreach in the community was recognized with the school's pro bono service award.

    Admitted to practice:

    • Florida

    Awards:

    • Naples Illustrated's Top Lawyers - Trusts and Estates 2018


  • Julia Goncharova, Esq.

    Email: julia@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kimberly Willkomm, Esq.

    Email: kimberly@swfloridalaw.com


  • Jeanne James - Office Manager

    Email: jeanne@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kara Abramoff - Probate/ Estate Planning Paralegal

    Bachelor's Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: kara@swfloridalaw.com


  • Tammy Maschinot - Senior Short Sale Negotiator

    Email: tammy@swfloridalaw.com


  • Luvins Saint Fort - Closing Coordinator

    Master's Degree in Business Administration

    Email: luvins@swfloridalaw.com


  • Desiree A. Boissiere - Closing Coordinator

    Bachelor’s Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: desiree@swfloridalaw.com


  • Trishalynn Gonzalez – Real Estate Assistant

    Email: trishalynn@swfloridalaw.com


  • Maria Ozhigova – Legal Assistant

    Bachelor’s Degree in Legal Studies

    Email: maria@swfloridalaw.com


  • Ashley Abraham – Legal Assistant

    Bachelor’s Degree in Philosophy

    Email: ashley@swfloridalaw.com


  • Morgan Kubarek – Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

    Email: morgan@swfloridalaw.com


  • Matt Pierce – Paralegal

    Email: matt@swfloridalaw.com


  • Kerri Pilger- Closing Coordinator

    Email: kerri@swfloridalaw.com


  • Victor Blasucci - Legal Assistant

    Email: victor@swfloridalaw.com


undefined

Read What Our past Clients Have to Say About Us

We Care About Your Feedback
  • “I highly recommend this firm!!”

    Steve Klepack
  • “Every employee had a smile on their face and was very pleasant”

    Anonymous
  • “I did not have to worry about anything”

    H.C. Kappel
  • “Your firm knew what needed to be done and handled it very professionally.”

    Carol J. Richards
  • “Thank you!”

    Dave Ruce
  • “Fast honest information for both probate action and sale of relative’s property.”

    Clinton S. Zediak
  • “They are very knowledgeable, professional and appear to enjoy what they're doing. I am very grateful for the service we received from this firm and will use them again in the future, if necessary.”

    Mona Lisa Casey Naples, FL
  • “Kimberly informed me via mail in an outstanding good quality and quickness. Thank you very much.”

    Dr. Clemens Beck Naples, FL
  • “His fees are very reasonable compared to other high price Naples lawyers”

    Susan J.
  • “Very professional and organized and documents were prepared in a very short time.”

    Lourdes Pamela N.
  • “Thank you for making both of our real estate transactions such a pleasant experience!”

    Peggy Bailey & Harwood Bailey
  • “Very Pleased. Definitely can recommend this company to other people buying real estate in Naples.”

    Dr. Anatoliy G. Klimenko Naples, FL
  • “We hope to do business with your firm sometime in the near future. We are also referring you to all our friends.”

    Simone Hunter Naples, FL
  • “We liked Conrad as soon as we talked to him.”

    Mr. & Mrs. Ballard
  • “You have a great team member in Tammy and we wanted you to know how much we appreciate all that she did for us.”

    Barb & Jim

Get in Touch with Our Offices

Tell Us About Your Case to Receive a Free Consultation
    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.