Attorney & Staff Profiles

Selected for Super Lawyers Rising Star

"Super Lawyers" is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

Read more [+]


Conrad Willkomm

Email: conrad@swfloridalaw.com

Admitted to practice: Florida

Education:

  • Law School: University of Miami, J.D., 2003
  • College: University of Florida, B.A., 2000
  • High school: Naples High, 1996

Awards:

  • Super Lawyers Rising Stars 2014 - 2017

Member:

  • Masters of Laws in Taxation
  • Florida Bar; 2004 through Present
  • Title Agent for Attorney's Title Insurance Fund, Inc.
  • Bayshore Cultural Arts: Vice President; June 2006 through Present
  • Bayshore MSTU: Board Member; January 2007 through Present
  • Chamber of Commerce Member; January 2008 through Present
  • Naples Interagency Member; August 2007 through Present
  • American Bar Association Member; 2003 through Present
  • Collier County Bar Association Member; 2005 through Present
  • National Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
  • Florida Association of Realtors; 2005 through Present
  • Naples Community Advisory Board; 2008 through Present
  • Better Business Bureau Accredited; 2008 through Present
  • Florida Bar Foreclosure Task Force
  • Naples-Marco Island Real Estate Attorneys' Council; 2008 through Present
  • The American Society of Legal Advocates, Top 40 Trusts & Estates Lawyer Under 40


Robson Powers - Attorney at Law

Email: robson@swfloridalaw.com

Robson David Charles Powers, Esq. is a practitioner in a wide variety of high stakes litigation from commercial disputes, breach of contract cases, real estate disputes, probate and trust disputes, personal injury matters, and foreclosure defense. Robson graduated cum laude from the University of South Florida in 2009 with a Bachelor of Arts in International Studies with Certificates in Latin American Studies and Portuguese. He then received his Juris Doctor degree from Stetson University College of Law in 2012 where he was the recipient of the William F. Blews Pro Bono Service Award.

In 2017, Robson was named a "Rising Star" by Florida Super Lawyers Magazine, which recognizes the top 2.5% of the State's young lawyers. To be eligible for "Rising Stars," an attorney must be under the age of 40 or have been practicing for 10 years or less. A multiphase selection process is used to determine which attorneys will receive this distinction, and nominees are evaluated on the basis of peer recognition and professional excellence. In addition, in 2016 Robson was selected by The National Black Lawyers as "Top 40 Under 40" in the State of Florida. Membership into The National Black Lawyers "Top 40 Under 40" organization is by invitation only and is extended to individuals who exemplify superior leadership, reputation, and results.

Robson is a member of the Florida Bar and the Trial Lawyers section of the Florida Bar. Robson enjoys giving back to the community and served as president of the governing board at Imagine School at North Port. In his free time he enjoys outdoor activities such as running, camping, and kayaking with family and friends.

Court Admissions:

  • Florida
  • United States District Court for the Middle District of Florida
  • United States District Court for the Southern District of Florida

Amber R. Mondock, Esq.

Email: Amber@swfloridalaw.com

Amber R. Mondock, Esq. practices in the areas of estate planning and real estate. Amber graduated suma cum laude from Seton Hill with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science. She then received her Juris Doctorate degree from Ave Maria School of Law. During her time at Ave Maria School of Law, Amber was the Managing Editor of the Law Review. She also was a recipient of the St. Raymond of Penyafort Award for excellence in written advocacy and her outreach in the community was recognized with the school's pro bono service award.

Admitted to practice:

  • Florida

Kevin Willkomm - Attorney at Law

Email: kevin@swfloridalaw.com

Kevin Willkomm, Esq. joined the firm in 2010 where he handled short sales, eventually overseeing the short sale department. He later worked with business formations and estate planning and now focuses entirely on real estate document preparation and closings.

Kevin graduated Cum Laude from Florida Gulf Coast University with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science and received his Juris Doctorate degree from Ave Maria School of Law. He is a member of the Florida Bar Association.

When time permits, Kevin enjoys volunteering as a wrestling coach at Naples High School and is a member of the Knights of Columbus.


Jeanne James - Office Manager

Email: jeanne@swfloridalaw.com


Kara Abramoff - Probate/ Estate Planning Paralegal

Email: kara@swfloridalaw.com


Kimberly Willkomm - Law Clerk

Email: kimberly@swfloridalaw.com


Nabil Joseph - Law Clerk

Email: nabil@swfloridalaw.com


Tammy Maschinot - Senior Short Sale Negotiator

Email: tammy@swfloridalaw.com


Luvins Saint Fort - Real Estate Closer

Email: luvins@swfloridalaw.com


Roxanne Benitez - Real Estate Closer

Email: Roxanne@swfloridalaw.com


Desiree A. Boissiere - Administrative Assistant / Legal Assistant

Email: desiree@swfloridalaw.com


Darbi McKeever - Litigation Legal Assistant

Email: darbi@swfloridalaw.com


Kerri Pilger - Real Estate Closer

Email: kerri@swfloridalaw.com